Gravidade

Something always brings me back to you. It never takes too long.
No matter what I say or do I'll still feel you here 'til the moment I'm gone.
You hold me without touch. You keep me without chains.
I never wanted anything so much than to drown in your love and not feel your rain.

 

Set me free, leave me be.
I don't want to fall another moment in the your gravity.
Here I am and I stand so tall, just the way I'm supposed to be.
But you're on to me and all over me.

 

You loved me 'cause I'm fragile. When I thought that I was strong.
But you touch me for a little while and all my fragile strength is gone.

 

Set me free, leave me be.
I don't want to fall another moment in the your gravity.
Here I am and I stand so tall, just the way I'm supposed to be.
But you're on to me and all over me.

 

I live here on my knees as I try to make you see that you're
everything I think I need here on the ground.
But you're neither friend nor foe though I can't seem to let you go.
The one thing that I still know is that you're keeping me down.
You're on to me, you're on to me and all over...
Something always brings me back to you. It never takes too long
publicado por diariodesentimentos às 22:03 | sussura-me! | favorito
tags:
sinto-me: Set me free
música: Gravity